30 May 2015

Vacuum die casting machines S-V-1300 shifted into a workshop and mounted in Cheboksary

In the period from May 25 to May 29, 2015 our Company (100 TONNE MONTAGE) mounted vacuum die casting machine S-V-1300 PANSTONE for V.I.Chapaev Cheboksary Production Association (AO), Cheboksary. The operations included loading at the temporary storage site, shifting within the premises, unloading at assembly site, mounting of the equipment and participation in commissioning operations.

All the parts of the die casting machine were set on foundation with the help of a 125-tonne hydraulic gantry system. Top management of V.I.Chapaev Cheboksary Production Association expressed its gratitude to our Company and appreciated professionalism of our specialists and team interaction. Our companies already have a strong track record of mutual collaboration.

12 Feb 2015

Three machining centres, measuring machine unloaded and assembled, two turning machines disassembled in Yekaterinburg

In January 2015 our Company completed the following works: unloading, shifting to the site and assembling of three machining centres and a measuring machine, as well as disassembling of two turning machines at production site of DB Novator in Yekaterinburg.

The equipment was delivered to the plant as separate units within eight months, so our specialists had to leave for the site more than once by the time of the arrival of the equipment. A brand new gantry system GP60 was used for the assembly of the measuring machine in confined space. This gantry system arrived to our Company on the New Year’s Eve and consists of eight gantries. The assembled equipment has been set to work

10 Feb 2015

Press assembled and unloaded, two turning machines shifted and set on a foundation in Yekaterinburg

In the period from December 2014 to January 2015 our Company assembled a 4,000-kN hydraulic press and unloaded two NC turning machines, shifted them to the site and installed them at the production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg.

The press was assembled in a confined space of the production site by means of a gantry system. Rigging operations during shifting of the machines were carried out in conditions of low bearing capacity of the floor covering with crossed broad technical channels. A special horizontal shifting slide system was used to cope with complex flooring. In order not to interrupt the production process, the works were carried out at the weekends to ensure continuous operation of all the plant services. All the works were accomplished within the prescribed time limits without frustration of production plans.

05 Dec 2014

Two machining centres and plasma cutter mounted in Yekaterinburg

In September-October 2014 our Company (100 TONNE SERVICE) unloaded a milling machining centre and a plasma cutter, shifted them to the installation site and installed them, as well as dismantled, shifted and installed a vertical machining centre at the production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg. Mounting works were carried out in confined space of an operating plant. Our specialists had to turn and rotate certain parts of the equipment several times to set them to final position by means of special rigging devices due to specific conditions of the production site. All the equipment was successfully set to work to be further used by the Bureau.

24 Oct 2014

Hydraulic press mounted in Yekaterinburg

In September-October 2014 our Company (100 TONNE SERVICE) mounted a hydraulic press at the production site of Design Machine Bureau Novator in Yekaterinburg. Mounting works were performed in confined space of an operating plant by means of a gantry system. Each part of the press was delivered from the temporary storage warehouse to the mounting site along narrow service passages by means of special rigging equipment.
During mounting works our specialists assembled heavy and large parts of the press, as well as such engineering systems of the press as electrics, hydraulics, etc. The hydraulic press was successfully set to work to be further used by the Bureau.

24 Jul 2014

Five metal-working centres unloaded, shifted and set on a foundation in Yekaterinburg

In the period from March to July 2014, our Company unloaded five metalworking centres, shifted them to the production workshop and set them on a foundation at the production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg.

The rigging operations were performed in a confined space of an operating plant: special overlapping construction schedules were finalized; separate units of operating equipment were switched off during a specific period of time to ensure access to the new machines. All the works were accomplished within the prescribed time limits without frustration of production plans of the company.

06 Jun 2014

Milling machining center unloaded, shifted and set on a foundation in Yekaterinburg

In February-March 2014 our Company unloaded a milling machining center from a vehicle, shifted it into a production workshop and set on a foundation at the production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg. The following works were performed as part of this project: shifting and installation of a bed assembly with its adjustment, installation of two columns on the bed assembly, and mounting of the crosspiece with final adjustment of the milling center.

04 Jun 2014

Metal-working machine unloaded, shifted and installed in Yekaterinburg

In February 2014 our Company unloaded a multipurpose metal-working machine from a vehicle, shifted it into a production workshop and set on a foundation at the production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg. The rigging operations were performed in a confined space of an operating plant within the prescribed time limits.

02 Jun 2014

Dismantling, shifting and mounting machines in Yekaterinburg

In January 2014 our Company shifted a horizontal boring-and-turning mill and a coordinate boring machine within the premises of a production site of DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg.
The machines were dismantled, shifted to a new place and set on a foundation. At a preparatory stage our specialists finalized the overlapping construction schedules with the Customer. The use of modern technologies and proper engineering evaluation made it possible to accomplish all the works within the prescribed time limits.

14 Apr 2014

Milling machine unloaded, shifted and installed in Yekaterinburg

In January 2014 our Company (100 TONN MONTAZH) unloaded a milling machine from a vehicle, shifted it to a production site and installed it at DB Novator (OAO) in Yekaterinburg. Rigging operations were performed in a confined space of an operating plant with application of modern technologies and thorough engineering.

30 мая 2015

Перемещение в цех и монтаж машины для литья под вакуумом S-V-1300 в Чебоксарах

25-29 мая 2015 г. компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» смонтировала машину для литья под вакуумом S-V-1300 PANSTONE для АО «ЧПО им. В.И. Чапаева», г. Чебоксары. В комплекс работ входили погрузка на складе временного хранения, перевозка по территории предприятия, выгрузка в зоне монтажа, монтаж оборудования и участие в ПНР.
Все части машины для литья монтировались на фундамент с помощью гидравлической портальной системы г/п 125 т. Руководство АО «ЧПО им. В.И. Чапаева» выразила благодарность компании «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» и отметила профессионализм наших сотрудников и слаженность работы команды. Это уже не первый случай сотрудничества наших предприятий.

12 фев 2015

Разгрузка и установка трех обрабатывающих центров, измерительной машины и демонтаж двух токарных станков в Екатеринбурге.

В январе 2015 года специалисты компании «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» завершили выполнение работ по разгрузке, перемещению к месту установки и установке трех обрабатывающих центров и контрольно-измерительной машины, а также выполнили демонтаж двух токарных станков в производственных корпусах ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге.

Оборудование поступало отдельными единицами на предприятие заказчика в течение 8-ми месяцев и специалистам компании «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» пришлось неоднократно выезжать на завод к моменту прибытия оборудования. При монтаже контрольно-измерительной машины в особо стеснённых условиях была применена совершенно новая портальная домкратная система GP60, которая в канун Нового года пополнила парк технологической оснастки компании «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ», насчитывающий уже 8 порталов. Всё смонтированное оборудование уже запущено в эксплуатацию.
10 фев 2015

Монтаж пресса и разгрузка, перемещение и установка на фундамент двух токарных станков в Екатеринбурге.

В период с декабря 2014 года по январь 2015 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по монтажу гидравлического пресса ус.4000кН, а также разгрузке, перемещению к месту установки и установке двух токарных станков с ЧПУ на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге.

Монтаж пресса был выполнен в тесном производственном помещении с низким уровнем перекрытия цеха при помощи портальной домкратной системы. Такелажные работы по перемещению станков производились в условиях слабой несущей способности верхнего покрытия полов с пересечением широких технических каналов. Для преодоления сложного основания была использована слайд-система горизонтального сдвига. С учётом действующего производства работы производились в выходные дни для обеспечения бесперебойной работы всех служб предприятия. Все работы были выполнены в установленные сроки без срывов производственных планов завода.
05 дек 2014

Монтаж двух обрабатывающих центров и установки плазменной резки в Екатеринбурге

В сентябре-ноябре 2014 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по выгрузке, перемещению к месту установки и установке токарно-сверлильного фрезерного обрабатывающего центра и установки плазменной резки, а также демонтаж, перемещение и установку вертикального обрабатывающего центра в производственных корпусах ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге.

Монтажные работы производились в стеснённых условиях действующего производства. Отдельные части устанавливаемого оборудования приходилось разворачивать и кантовать с помощью специальной такелажной оснастки по несколько раз для установки в проектное положение из-за очень сложных условий по площадке выполнения работ. Всё оборудование успешно запущено в работу и выполняет производственные планы предприятия.
24 окт 2014

Монтаж гидравлического пресса в Екатеринбурге

В сентябре-октябре 2014 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по монтажу гидравлического пресса на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге. Монтажные работы производились в особо стеснённых условиях действующего производства с помощью портальной домкратной системы. Каждая деталь пресса была доставлена со склада временного хранения в зону монтажа по узким технологическим проходам с помощью специальной такелажной оснастки. В процессе производства монтажных работ были смонтированы не только тяжеловесные и крупногабаритные части пресса, но выполнены работы по монтажу инженерных систем пресса: электрики, гидравлики и др..

Гидравлический пресс был успешно запущен в работу и уже полноценно участвует в выполнении производственных планов предприятия.

24 июл 2014

Выгрузка, перемещение и установка на фундамент пяти металлообрабатывающих центров в Екатеринбурге

В марте-июле 2014 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по выгрузке с автомобильного транспорта, перемещению в производственный цех и установке на фундамент пяти многофункциональных обрабатывающих центров на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге.

Такелажные работы производились в стеснённых условиях действующего производства: были составлены специальные графики совмещённых работ, отдельные единицы действующего оборудования отключались на конкретные временные промежутки для обеспечения технологических проходов для новых станков. Все работы были выполнены в установленные сроки без срывов производственных планов предприятия.
06 июн 2014

Выгрузка, перемещение и установка на фундамент фрезерного обрабатывающего центра в Екатеринбурге

В феврале-марте 2014 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по выгрузке с автомобильного транспорта, перемещению в производственный цех и установке на фундамент фрезерного обрабатывающего центра на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге. В рамках проекта были выполнены работы по перемещению и установке с выверкой стола-станины, установке на стол-станину двух стоек, а также работы по монтажу траверсы с окончательной выверкой фрезерного обрабатывающего центра.

04 июн 2014

Выгрузка, перемещение и установка на фундамент металлообрабатывающего центра в Екатеринбурге

В феврале 2014 года компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по выгрузке с автомобильного транспорта, перемещению в производственный цех и установке на фундамент многофункционального обрабатывающего центра на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге. Такелажные работы производились в стеснённых условиях действующего производства и были выполнены в установленные сроки.

02 июн 2014

Демонтаж, перемещение и монтаж станков в Екатеринбурге

Компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» в январе 2014 года выполнила работы по переносу горизонтально-расточного и координатно-расточного станков на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге.

В рамках проекта станки были демонтированы, перемещены на новое место и установлены на фундаменты. В процессе подготовки с Заказчиком были согласованы графики совмещённых работ. Все работы были выполнены в установленные Заказчиком сроки с использованием современных технологий и грамотной инженерной проработкой.
14 апр 2014

Выгрузка, перемещение и установка фрезерного станка в Екатеринбурге

В январе 2014 г компания «100 ТОНН МОНТАЖ» выполнила работы по выгрузке с транспорта, перемещению и установке фрезерного станка на производственной площадке ОАО «ОКБ «Новатор» в Екатеринбурге. Такелажные работы производились в стеснённых условиях действующего производства с использованием современных технологий и тщательной инженерной проработкой.